Sweet Almond Organic Oil زيت اللوز الحلو الطبيعي

€5,00

In StockIn StockOut of stock
Tax included.

This product is natural raw cold pressed sweet almond oil free of chemical preservatives or genetically modified ingredients. Nutritional facts about sweet almond oil This oil is high in Vitamin E,... Read more

Size الحجم: 30 ml

  • 30 ml
Out of stock

This product is natural raw cold pressed sweet almond oil free of chemical preservatives or genetically modified ingredients.

Nutritional facts about sweet almond oil This oil is high in Vitamin E, providing more than 200% of your daily requirement in 100 grams. According to the USDA National Nutrient Database, sweet almond oil is also rich in vitamin K and B-complex vitamins such as riboflavin, niacin, thiamine, pantothenic acid, vitamin B6, and folate. It contains high levels of omega-6 fatty acids that are excellent for strengthening hair from the roots and for smooth skin. Sweet almond oil is a rich source of minerals such as calcium, zinc, manganese, phosphorous, magnesium, and potassium. Almonds contain carnitine and phenylalanine, which are chemicals that improve cognitive function and improve mood. The phenylalanine in this fast-absorbing oil is transported through the skin to support the release of mood-boosting hormones, including dopamine and adrenaline.

The health benefits of sweet almond oil

The most important health benefits of sweet almond oil include protecting the skin from damage, moisturizing the face, lightening the complexion, reducing inflammation, preventing premature aging, promoting healthy hair, and strengthening nails, among other things.

Benefits of sweet almond oil for the skin

Sweet almond oil can act as an excellent skin lightening agent, treat bad sunburn or skin discoloration disorders, under-eye circles or scars, or other blemishes that you want to eliminate. Apply a few drops to the affected area and gently massage the oil into the place, repeat this process 1-2 times once a day for a week, it will give your skin a more balanced color. Sweet almond oil for hair care The oil has the ability to strengthen your hair and reduce hair loss, an expert stated in an article published in the American Journal of Nursing that the quality of vitamin E regeneration can help promote the health of your hair follicles, increase the shine and volume of hair. Replace your hair conditioner with a spoon-sized amount of almond oil.

Sweet almond oil prevents aging

Early regular use of this essential oil can help you look better and more youthful.Research published in the Journal of Nursing and Health Sciences indicates that the antioxidant potential of vitamin E, some fatty acids and some other active ingredients in almond oil neutralize free radicals. Before it causes problems like skin elasticity, wrinkles, and age spots.

Treatment of chapped lips with sweet almond oil

Sweet almond oil is an excellent way to moisturize chapped lips, as this oil is rich in vitamins and has moisturizing properties that make it ideal for use as a natural lip balm. Simply apply sweet almond oil to dry chapped lips to moisturize them.

Treatment of swollen eyelids with sweet almond oil

Massage sweet almond oil around the eyes for a great natural solution to tired and swollen eyes. Do this every night before you go to sleep, but avoid direct contact with your eyes carefully, and allow the oil to work while you sleep.

 Sweet almond oil for treating dandruff Sweet almond oil

One of the most important dandruff treatments is by deep moisturizing and removing dead skin cells on the scalp, says author Sylvia Sage in her book, "How to Beat Dandruff and Other Scalp Disorders." You can massage your scalp with warm sweet almond oil, preferably mixed with olive oil, leave it for an hour and wash it with a mild shampoo to clean your scalp from flakes. Relieves inflammations If you suffer from inflammatory conditions of any kind internally or dermatologically, sweet almond oil can be a fast and effective treatment, a 2010 research paper published in Complementary Therapies in the Journal of Clinical Practice stated that almond oil is applied to patches of eczema, psoriasis, or rosacea. Among other inflammatory diseases, it can quickly stimulate the healing process and ease the allergic response in this part of the skin. Likewise, if you consume small amounts of sweet almond oil, it can help eliminate inflammation in the intestine, which helps regulate digestive health, but do not use it medicinally on your own and consult a doctor first.

Improves nail strength

The same benefits that this oil brings to your skin and hair can also be used on your nails, if you want to reduce nail breakage, protect against fungal infections, and stimulate healthy growth, you only need to apply some of this oil on your nails and around the nail once a day until you start to See the results.

Promote cardiovascular health

If consumed internally, sweet almond oil can have a significant impact on your heart health, as it can help rebalance blood cholesterol levels and reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease, such as heart attacks and strokes, thanks to its high omega-3 and omega fatty acid levels. 6.

It improves cognitive ability

It is well known that almonds increase brain power and improve memory and retention, so it is not surprising that a concentrated dose of almond oil has the same effect, regularly using a few drops of this oil on your pillow, adding a little oil to your morning tea, or simply using it for cooking It can help give you good cognitive ability. Important caution It is important not to use any oil or ingredient before performing an allergy test on a small area of skin first, and it is also important to consult your doctor about the dosage when using the oil in medicinal amounts.

 

Size الحجم

30 ml

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Continue shopping

Add Order NoteEdit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language

Sweet Almond Organic Oil زيت اللوز الحلو الطبيعي

€5,00

Sweet Almond Organic Oil زيت اللوز الحلو الطبيعي

€5,00

متوفرمتوفرغير متوفر
شامل الضريبة.

هذا المنتج زيت اللوز الحلو الطبيعي الخام المعصور على البارد خالي من المواد الكيماوية الحافظة او المكونات المعدلة وراثياً . حقائق غذائية عن زيت اللوز الحلو يحتوي هذا الزيت على نسبة... Read more

Size الحجم: 30 ml

  • 30 ml
غير متوفر

هذا المنتج زيت اللوز الحلو الطبيعي الخام المعصور على البارد خالي من المواد الكيماوية الحافظة او المكونات المعدلة وراثياً .

حقائق غذائية عن زيت اللوز الحلو يحتوي هذا الزيت على نسبة عالية من فيتامين E، حيث يوفر أكثر من 200 ٪ من الاحتياجات اليومية في 100 غرام. وفقًا لقاعدة بيانات المغذيات الوطنية التابعة لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية، فإن زيت اللوز الحلو غني أيضًا بـ فيتامين K وفيتامينات B المعقدة مثل الريبوفلافين والناياسين والثيامين وحامض البانتوثنيك وفيتامين B6 والفولات. يحتوي على مستويات عالية من أحماض أوميجا -6 الدهنية التي تعد ممتازة لتقوية الشعر من الجذور وللبشرة الناعمة. زيت اللوز الحلو هو مصدر غني للمعادن مثل الكالسيوم، والزنك، والمنجنيز، والفوسفور، والمغنيسيوم، والبوتاسيوم. يحتوي اللوز على الكارنيتين والفينيل ألانين، وهي المواد الكيميائية التي تعمل على تحسين الوظيفة الإدراكية وتحسين الحالة المزاجية. يتم نقل الفينيل الانين الموجود في هذا الزيت سريع الامتصاص عبر الجلد لدعم إفراز الهرمونات المعززة للمزاج، بما في ذلك الدوبامين والأدرينالين.

الفوائد الصحية لزيت اللوز الحلو

تشمل أهم الفوائد الصحية لزيت اللوز الحلو حماية البشرة من التلف وترطيب الوجه وتفتيح البشرة وتقليل الالتهابات ومنع الشيخوخة المبكرة وتعزيز صحة الشعر وتقوية الأظافر من بين أشياء أخرى.

فوائد زيت اللوز الحلو للبشرة

يمكن أن يعمل زيت اللوز الحلو كعامل تفتيح ممتاز للبشرة، وعلاج حروق الشمس السيئة أو اضطرابات تلوّن الجلد، أو الدوائر تحت العين أو الندبات، أو غيرها من العيوب التي تريد القضاء عليها. ضع بضع قطرات على المنطقة المصابة وقم بتدليك الزيت برفق في المكان، قم بتكرار هذه العملية 1-2 مرات مرة واحدة يوميًا لمدة أسبوع سيمنح بشرتك لوناً أكثر توازنًا. زيت اللوز الحلو للعناية بالشعر يمتلك الزيت القدرة على تقوية شعرك وتقليل تساقط الشعر، صرح أحد الخبراء في مقال نُشر في المجلة الأمريكية للتمريض أن جودة تجديد فيتامين (هـ) يمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز صحة بصيلات شعرك، وتزيد من لمعان وحجم الشعر،. استبدل بلسم شعرك بكمية من زيت اللوز بحجم ملعقة.

زيت اللوز الحلو يمنع الشيخوخة

المبكرة الاستخدام المنتظم لهذا الزيت العطري يمكن أن يساعدك في أن تبدو أفضل وأكثر شباباً، يشير بحث تم نشره في مجلة التمريض والعلوم الصحية إلى أن إمكانات مضادات الأكسدة لفيتامين (هـ) وبعض الأحماض الدهنية وبعض المكونات النشطة الأخرى في زيت اللوز، تعمل على تحييد الجذور الحرة قبل أن تسبب مشاكل مثل مرونة الجلد والتجاعيد والبقع العمرية.

علاج تشقق الشفاه بزيت اللوز الحلو

زيت اللوز الحلو هو وسيلة ممتازة لترطيب الشفاه المتشققة، حيث أن هذا الزيت غني بالفيتامينات وله خصائص مرطبة تجعله مثالياً للاستخدام كمرهم طبيعي للشفاه، ببساطة ضع زيت اللوز الحلو على الشفاه الجافة المتشققة لترطيبها.

علاج انتفاخ الجفون بزيت اللوز الحلو

قم بتدليك زيت اللوز الحلو في منطقة ما حول العين للحصول على حل طبيعي رائع لإجهاد وانتفاخ العينين، افعل ذلك كل ليلة قبل الذهاب إلى النوم، ولكن تجنب الاتصال المباشر مع عينيك بعناية، واسمح للزيت بالعمل أثناء نومك.

 زيت اللوز الحلو لعلاج القشرة زيت اللوز الحلو

من أهم علاجات القشرة عن طريق الترطيب العميق وإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة على فروة الرأس، هذا ما قالته المؤلفة سيلفيا سيج في كتابها، “كيفية التغلب على قشرة الرأس وغيرها من اضطرابات فروة الرأس”. يمكن تدليك فروة رأسك بزيت اللوز الحلو الدافئ، ويفضل أن يخلط بـ زيت الزيتون، اتركه لمدة ساعة واغسله بشامبو خفيف لتنظيف فروة رأسك من الرقائق. يخفف من حالات الالتهابات إذا كنت تعاني من حالات التهابية من أي نوع داخليًا أو جلديًا، يمكن أن يكون زيت اللوز الحلو علاجًا سريعًا وفعالًا، ذكرت ورقة بحثية 2010 نشرت في العلاجات التكميلية في مجلة الممارسة السريرية أن زيت اللوز يطبق على بقع الأكزيما أو الصدفية أو الوردية، من بين الأمراض الالتهابية الأخرى، فإنه يمكن أن يحفز بسرعة عملية الشفاء ويخفف من استجابة الحساسية في هذا الجزء من الجلد. وبالمثل، إذا كنت تستهلك كميات صغيرة من زيت اللوز الحلو، يمكن أن يساعد في القضاء على الالتهابات في الأمعاء، مما يساعد على تنظيم صحة الجهاز الهضمي، ولكن لا تستخدمه علاجياً من تلقاء نفسك واستشر الطبيب أولاً.

يحسن قوة الأظافر

يمكن أيضًا استخدام نفس المزايا التي يضفيها هذا الزيت لبشرتك وشعرك على أظافرك، إذا كنت ترغب في الحد من كسر الأظافر، والحماية من الالتهابات الفطرية، وتحفيز النمو الصحي، ما عليك سوى تطبيق بعض من هذا الزيت على أظافرك وحول الظفر مرة واحدة يوميًا حتى تبدأ في رؤية النتائج.

تعزيز صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية

إذا تم استهلاكه داخلياً، يمكن أن يكون لزيت اللوز الحلو تأثير كبير على صحة قلبك، حيث يمكن أن يساعد في إعادة توازن مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم وتقليل خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، مثل النوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية، بفضل أوميجا 3 العالية ومستويات الأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 6.

يحسن القدرة المعرفية

من المعروف جيدًا أن اللوز يزيد من قوة الدماغ ويحسن الذاكرة والاحتفاظ بها، لذلك فليس من المستغرب أن يكون للجرعة المركزة من زيت اللوز نفس التأثير، بانتظام يمكن استخدام بضع قطرات من هذا الزيت على وسادتك، إضافة القليل من الزيت للشاي الصباحي، أو ببساطة استخدامه للطهي يمكن أن يساعد في منحك قدرة معرفية جيدة. تنبيه هام من المهم ألا تستخدم أي زيت أو مكوّن قبل إجراء اختبار تحسس على مساحة صغيرة من الجلد أولاً، كما أنه من المهم أيضاً استشارة الطبيب حول الجرعة عند استخدام الزيت بكميات علاجية.

 

Size الحجم

30 ml

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. بقي [max] فقط.
استعراض قائمة الأمنياتازالة من قائمة الامنيات
عربة التسوق
أضافة ملاحظة للطلبتعديل ملاحظة الطلب
اضافة قسيمة:

اضافة قسيمة:

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

العربية

اختر لغتك

Sweet Almond Organic Oil زيت اللوز الحلو الطبيعي

€5,00